Healing Touch

Hosted by The Lake House


Dates: 10/10/2018, 10/24/2018, 11/14/2018, 11/28/2018

Additional Notes

Please see the Lake House Website to find out if this event is right for you.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Writing for Wellness

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

HOLY CHAIR YOGA

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free