Homebuyer Education Class in Spanish

Hosted by OLHSA - Oakland Livingston Human Services Agency


Dates: 3/26/2019

Additional Notes

2 page flyer. Homebuyer Education class delivered in Spanish. The class is presented by professionals from the banking and real estate industry and cover a broad range of topics related to the home buying process. Topics include working with real estate agents, inspections, appraisals, different loan options, down payment assistance, credit and mortgage approval, and closing documents. It is geared towards first time homebuyers, but all are welcome. A certificate of completion will be provided for those who attend the class in its entirety; this class and certificate are required for MSHDA down payment assistance.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 10am 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 @ 10am 
in Oak Park
Price: Free

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Support Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 10am 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free