Building Michigan Communities Conference

Hosted by miscellaneous


Dates: 4/27/2015, 4/28/2015, 4/29/2015, 4/29/2019

Additional Notes

Building Michigan Communities Conference. Conference fees vary. There is a limited number of scholarships to organizations which otherwise could not afford it attend. 24 page flyer

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Count Me In! Special Needs Storytime

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 4pm Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 4pm Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 4pm Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 4pm 
in Canton
Price: Free

Fathers First

Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Detroit Police Workshop Wednesdays

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT FILM SERIES

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT FILM SERIES

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Macomb County ACES Job Fair

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free