Music on the Lake Concert Series

Hosted by miscellaneous


Dates: 6/13/2018, 6/20/2018, 6/27/2018, 7/3/2018, 7/11/2018, 7/18/2018, 7/25/2018, 8/1/2018, 8/8/2018, 8/15/2018, 6/26/2019, 7/3/2019, 7/10/2019, 7/17/2019, 7/24/2019, 7/31/2019, 8/7/2019, 8/14/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Count Me In! Special Needs Storytime

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 4pm Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 4pm Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 4pm Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 4pm 
in Canton
Price: Free

Fathers First

Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Detroit Police Workshop Wednesdays

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6pm Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT FILM SERIES

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT FILM SERIES

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Macomb County ACES Job Fair

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 @ 8:30am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free