The Lake House View Partner Website →

If there is cancer in your house, you will find support and encouragement in ours. The Lake House welcomes and encourages all who are touched by cancer to benefit from our free cancer support groups, one-on-one cancer support consultations and guidance, health and wellness talks and activities, stress management activities, and social events.

Upcoming Events

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

The Lake House Schedule of Programs and Events


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

The Lake House


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Bollywood Dancing at the Lake House


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Writing for Wellness


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

HOLY CHAIR YOGA


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free